Ciclo concertos de Musica contemporanea

  • 29/11/2016 - 21:00, Buenos Aires, Usina de l’arte,

    Vanitas by Salvatore Sciarrino

    with R.Dominguez (voice) E.Torquati (pf)

    Loading Map....

  • 4 Responses to Ciclo concertos de Musica contemporanea

    1. Thx for this great information that you are sharing with us!!!

    2. risperdal says:

      Great post I must say. Simple but yet interesting. Wonderful work!

    3. Thomas says:

      I am a cellist and I absolutely love your cello playing. Big fan here in the States. I would love if you came out with a DVD doing the Schumann Cd 1 and your new one coming to Amazon on Jan 29 2013. Your Schumann (Friedrich Grutzmacher) transcriptions is awesome.

    4. francescodillon says:

      of course!

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>